Find Us

Visit UsCome Curious and Leave Inspired.

There truly is something for everyone at the Fitton Center, and I’d like to extend a warm invitation to old friends and new to join us here to explore, enjoy and engage in everything that we have to offer. Expect the unexpected! – Ian MacKenzie-Thurley, Executive Director

Information Desk Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9:00am – 7:00pm
(Galleries open until 8:00pm)
Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am – 2:00pm
Sunday: Closed


Gallery Hours

The Fitton Center galleries are always accessible during regular office hours and also prior to performances and public events. All exhibitions are free and open to the whole community.


Box Office Hours

The Box Office will be open one hour before each performance.
To place an order over the phone, please call
513-863-8873 ext. 110.

 

The Fitton Center is located at 101 S Monument Ave Hamilton, OH 45011. Free parking is available immediately adjacent to the building. Additional parking is available across Monument Avenue at the Presbyterian Church of Hamilton.

 


Board of the Fitton Center

Moya Jones (Chair)
Janet Baker
David Belew
Jeff Bowling

Jason Crank
Dianne Fitton
Adam Helms
Mary Lynn Johnson

Cindy Parrish
Sue Samoviski
Brandon Saurber
Kelly Williams
Ashlee Willis

Contact Information

General Questions and Ticket Information: 513-863-8873 ext. 110
Tours: Rebecca Gonya, ext. 130
Sponsorship/Membership: Alisa Miller, ext. 115
Volunteers: Scott Berry, ext. 128
Art Sales/Gallery: Cathy Mayhugh, ext. 122
Classes: Kate Rowekamp, ext. 132
Venue Rentals: Kathy Monnin, ext. 118


Complete Staff Directory

Kate Rowekamp, Director of Education– ext. 132, kate@fittoncenter.org

Pat Arnold, Administrative Specialist – ext. 110, frontdesk@fittoncenter.org

Scott Berry, Director of Outreach & Grants Assistant – ext. 128, scott@fittoncenter.org

Islara Leingang, Director of Finance – ext. 125, Islara@fittoncenter.org

Bob Cepluch, Facilities Supervisor – ext. 136, bob@fittoncenter.org

Mike Hicks, Executive Assistant – ext. 113, mike@fittoncenter.org

Cathy Mayhugh, Director of Exhibitions – ext. 122, cathy@fittoncenter.org

Ian MacKenzie-Thurley, Executive Director – ext. 112, ian@fittoncenter.org

Alisa Miller, Director of Development – ext. 115, alisa@fittoncenter.org

Kathy Monnin, Director of Events & Facilities – ext. 118, kathy@fittoncenter.org

Rebecca Gonya, Marketing Assistant Relations – ext. 130, rebecca@fittoncenter.org

Directions

Question & Comments?We'd love to hear from you

Fill out my online form.